A lot of Christmas Party gigs, which is fun

Upcoming shows:  

Thursday, Dec 5, 8:30-11:30pm, Reed & Greenough 
Friday, Dec 6, 7-9pm, Corporate Party 
Saturday, Dec 7, 4-5p Christmas Party 
Saturday, Dec 7, 8-10p, Christmas Party 
Thursday, Dec 12 5:30-8p, Presidio Officer's Club, Xmas SF 
Thursday, Dec 12, 8:30-11:30p, Reed & Greenough 
Friday, Dec 13, 11a-2p, California Golf Club, Christmas Luncheon
Saturday, Dec 14, 10a-noon, Children's Xmas Party 
Saturday, Dec 14, 5-7p, Christmas Party, Sausalito
Wednesday, Dec 18, 11a-noon, The Four Seasons Hotel 
Wednesday, Dec 18, 5:30-8:30p, Reed & Greenough 
Thursday, Dec 19, 5-8p, Xmas party, Marina in SF 
Thursday, Dec 19, 8:30-11:30p, Reed & Greenough 
Friday, Dec 20, 6-10p, Company Christmas Party 
Saturday, Dec 21, 7-9p, Christmas Party 
Thursday, Dec 26, 8:30-11:30p, Reed & Greenough 
Saturday, Dec 28, 6-7p, The Four Seasons Hotel Ballroom, Wedding 
Tuesday, Dec 31, NYE Party, East Bay

7 comments

Add comment